Hey!

Screen Shot 2017-04-22 at 10.20.21 pmI’ve been blogging since 2007 but not with wordpress. I’ve decided to create a new one and with wordpress this time. My other blog was purely very personal that I seldom share the link to anybody.

Yesterday a friend ask me to share my blog link and I said, I can’t  coz it is my personal journal, and she said ” why blog online then if it’s gonna be for your eyes only?” Then, I’ve decided to created a new blog that I can say what I feel and what I want or anything under the sun, that is not “for my eyes only” hehehe..

I am not making any sense at the moment. I decided to create a new blog journey of me transitioning from a working mom to a full time mom. Actually tomorrow marks the 1st anniversary of me being a full time homemaker, housewife or whatever they call it.

Anyways.. this marks the start of my 2017’s new beginnings because I’ll start to blog once again, an open for all kind’av blog..

Ciao!

Good night from down under

alegria =)

Leave a Reply

