Storyline

I’ve been trying to find my passion for a looong time. I wanted to try something different. I know I am not that young anymore.. I am 37 already. I wanted to try writing. I wanted to write my own love story, based from my experience of course. Inspired by the blog who created the hit “My Sassy Gir” my favorite rom-com of all time (sans the name of my blog).

This would definitely be just an ordinary story, not a rich boy-poor girl love story because it is my story. Well good luck to me, all the best! self!

ciao

Leave a Reply

