On writing

I’ve started writing short stories, I have drafted two stories but I still can’t proceed to the highlight of the story. The story line is inspired by my own love story, but I just can’t put my ideas into words.. I will try to do it bit by bit. I was about to throw the towel thinking “hey I’m no genius!’ but I guess if I started it I should at least finish it right..

 

Well anyways.. been busy lately thinking about my future and my family…

this is a boring post really. I don’t think someone will read it though so it’s ok! hahaha

Leave a Reply

